Blanc

Discover Lake Geneva in a different way

Boat rental Lake Geneva, Lausanne, Montreux

Honey Ryder

Discover the stunning variety of sporting activities and included services offered on the Honey Ryder, a water sports and nautical leisure boat that can accommodate up to 9 people. For connoisseurs, Honeychile Ryder was played by the Swiss actress Ursula Andress in the first James Bond movie – Dr. No.

Honey Ryder is a wild woman who lives naked and alone in a rustic cabin on a Caribbean island, living off the sale of shellfish she catches.

Honey Ryder

Discover the stunning variety of sporting activities and included services offered on the Honey Ryder, a water sports and nautical leisure boat that can accommodate up to 9 people


Services included on board

The Honey Ryder crew offers you a VIP service to make your sporty trip a success: 2 experienced skippers on board for your safety, a full tank of fuel, alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages to refresh, one towel per person to rest after a session of water skiing, wakeboarding or towed buoy. Toilets and a shower are also available on board for your convenience. You can also choose your location to embark / disembark for more flexibility.

Upon request in advance, we can also offer you a gourmet basket on board to satisfy your taste buds between 2 runs on the lake.

Services included on board

The Honey Ryder crew offers you a VIP service to make your sporty trip a success:


Sports & Leisure Cruise

The crew of the Honey Ryder lets you experience a sports cruise where you will have plenty of time to practice water skiing, mono skiing, wakeboarding and towed buoys. If you wish to celebrate a birthday, a special event or simply enjoy a moment with friends or family, the crew of the Honey Ryder will make sure to turn this sporty trip into an unforgettable experience.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any special requests so that we can make arrangements to offer you a unique and tailor-made ride.

Sports & Leisure Cruise

The crew of the Honey Ryder lets you experience a sports cruise where you will have plenty of time to practice water skiing, mono skiing, wakeboarding and towed buoys.


The Crew

Passionate about sailing, water sports and service to customers, the crew of the Honey Ryder wishes to offer you a top-of-the-line quality experience. Accustomed to working with demanding and picky customers, we will be able to escort you throughout your sports cruise in complete discretion, confidence, serenity and safety.

We are at your disposal for any inquiries and/or special requests to make your sports cruise exceptional.

The Crew

Passionate about sailing, water sports and service to customers, the crew of the Honey Ryder wishes to offer you a top-of-the-line quality experience.

Blanc

Découvrez le Lac Léman autrement

Location de bateau Lac Léman, Genève, Lausanne, Montreux

Honey Ryder

Laissez-vous surprendre par toutes les activités sportives possibles et les services inclus proposés sur le HoneyRyder, un bateau de sport et de loisirs aquatiques pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 9 personnes à bord. Pour les connaisseurs, HoneychileRyder était jouée par l’actrice suissesse Ursula Andress dans le premier James Bond – Dr. No.

HoneyRyder est une sauvageonne qui vit nue et seule dans une cabane rustique sur une île des Caraïbes, vivant de la vente de coquillages qu’elle pêche.

Honey Ryder

Laissez-vous surprendre par toutes les activités sportives possibles et les services inclus proposés sur le HoneyRyder, un bateau de sport et de loisirs aquatiques pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 9 personnes à bord.


Service inclus à bord

L’Equipage du HoneyRyder vous propose un service VIP pour que votre balade sportive soit réussie : 2 skippers expérimentés à bord pour votre sécurité, un plein d’essence, des boissons alcoolisées et non-alcoolisées pour vous rafraîchir, un linge par personne pour vous reposer après une séance de ski nautique, de wakeboard ou de bouée tractée. Des toilettes et une douche sont également disponibles à bord pour votre confort. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir votre lieu d’embarquement / débarquement pour plus de flexibilité.

Sur demande au préalable, nous pouvons également vous proposer un panier gourmand à bord pour vos fringales entre 2 runs sur le lac.

Service inclus à bord

L’Equipage du HoneyRyder vous propose un service VIP pour que votre balade sportive soit réussie.


Croisière Sports & Loisirs

L’équipage du HoneyRyder vous a concocté une croisière sportive où vous aurez tout le loisir de pratiquer du ski nautique, du mono ski, du wakeboard et de la bouée tractée. Vous souhaitez fêter un anniversaire, célébrer un évènement spécial ou tout simplement profiter d’un moment entre amis ou en famille, l’équipage du HoneyRyder fera en sorte de rendre cette balade sportive inoubliable.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes demandes afin que nous puissions prendre nos dispositions pour vous offrir une balade unique et sur mesure.

Croisière Sports& Loisirs

L’équipage du HoneyRyder vous a concocté une croisière sportive où vous aurez tout le loisir de pratiquer du ski nautique, du mono ski, du wakeboard et de la bouée tractée.


L’Equipage

Passionné par la navigation, les sports aquatiques et le service, l’équipage du HoneyRyder souhaite vous proposer une expérience haut de gamme et qualitative. Habitués à travailler avec des personnes exigeantes et pointilleuses, nous saurons vous escorter tout au long de votre croisière sportive en toute discrétion, en toute confiance, en toute sérénité et en toute sécurité.

Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition en cas de questions et / ou de requêtes particulières pour rendre votre croisière sportive exceptionnelle.

L’Equipage

Passionné par la navigation, les sports aquatiques et le service, l’équipage du HoneyRyder souhaite vous proposer une expérience haut de gamme et qualitative.